April Calendar Events

Standard

We have a great God and our Haleigh Ohl has recently become one of His!!  She gave her heart to Jesus and now is getting baptized!!  Praise Jesus!!  I have listed her baptism on the calendar I created for the month of April.  Be sure to read the side Notes.  They have some summer info on them, also some Sunday and Wednesday info so that the girls can stay in fellowship until next year!

Thanks!!

gwap schedule april 2012

You can find more info on VBS, Kidz Kamp and weekly church on this website…

http://www.wellstonmbc.com/

About tracidanker

This is me trying new things, yet hoping it doesn't overwhelm me! I am a disciple of God, wife and mom. I love Jesus and what He's done in my life. I love being a stay-at-home mom, I couldn't imagine any other life. I have a great husband that works hard in all things he does (well maybe not at picking up his socks...lol). We have two amazing girls that grow me, stretch me and sometimes break me!! God is our center and we have no where to go but up!!

Leave a comment