Humble Passion

Standard

Humble Passion.

About tracidanker

This is me trying new things, yet hoping it doesn't overwhelm me! I am a disciple of God, wife and mom. I love Jesus and what He's done in my life. I love being a stay-at-home mom, I couldn't imagine any other life. I have a great husband that works hard in all things he does (well maybe not at picking up his socks...lol). We have two amazing girls that grow me, stretch me and sometimes break me!! God is our center and we have no where to go but up!!

2 responses »

  1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any tips? Thanks a lot!

    • I am humbled that you would even seek my advice! In my world the free platform is best. That gets your feet wet and allows you to see if this is something God has called you to. Most of the posts I make are after a sleepless night of God enlightening me on something, almost always it was my lesson for the day! As far tips, I would tell you to pray about anything you publish…make sure it brings glory to God and enjoy yourself. If you are writing about things you are passionate about and it gets people thinking and pleases God, you will not seek approval or praise from man, you will simply be grateful for the gift God has given you and it will bless someone…even if that someone is you!! In Christ, Traci

Leave a Reply

